Cover for Serial – the Taking of Arianna Grayson is Released! Check it out!

Posted: August 21, 2011 in Book Stuff
Tags: , , , , , , ,

And you thought I only posted when whoring out my products!

Nope, this blog is for news, opinion and pretty much whatever else I choose to write about. I actually have some thoughts percolating on some posts I think will interest you…but for now, here’s a bit of quick news.

Hot of the presses, here’s the new cover for Serial – the Taking of Arianna Grayson scheduled to be released in the next few weeks.

Sexy and frightening all at the same time, right?

Well, don’t worry defenders of the realm, the cover is alluring but the book stays true to Allister’s credo. Speaking of the book, it’s coming along well -it will be a lot longer than #1 so I’m not sure if it will be quite ready by my target day of August 30th. We may be looking at a Labor Day release.

It’s still well within the promised 60 day window so hopefully you Fangheads won’t hold it against me too much!

Anywho, feel free to comment away on the cover – love it? Hate it?

Leave a Reply

